I like to creep around my home and act like a goblin. I don’t know why but I just enjoy doing this. Maybe it’s my way of dealing with stress or something but I just do it about once every week. Generally I’ll carry around a sack and creep around in a sort of crouch-walking position making goblin noises, then I’ll walk around my house and pick up various different “trinkets” and put them in my bag while saying stuff like “I’ll be having that” and laughing maniacally in my goblin voice (“trinkets” can include anything from shit I find on the ground to cutlery or other utensils). The other day I was talking with my neighbours and they mentioned hearing weird noises like what I wrote about and I was just internally screaming the entire conversation. I’m 99% sure they don’t know it’s me but god that 1% chance is seriously weighing on my mind.

THE TF2 FUCKIN EXPERIANS

FUCK PYRO MAINS, THEY CAN GO BURN IN HELL

Today I decided to play some goog old fashioned Team Fortress 2 for the first time. I decided to main Demoman because he's black I like explosions!!! I hopped on a fucking 2fort server to pay some capture the flag and started to have fun with it.

THIS IS WHY IS HATE PYRO MAINS

HEre I am setting up a fucking stickybomb trap in the intel room (I was on blu team or whatever) and me and my boy Engineer were vibign. Blud had a level 3 sentry up but who the FUCK comes along but "DOCTOR SEX." this fucking

PYRO

FUCK THIS CHARACTER

HAD A FUCKING POCKET MEDIC AND HE INVINSIBLE CHARGED THE SECOND HE SAW THE SENTRY, I TRIED BLOWING UP THE TRAP BUT HE AIRBLASTED THEM OFF THE WALL AND FUCKING KILLED ENGINEER HOMIE, ME, AND THE SENTRY WITH MY OWN BOMBS.

ME WHEN FUCKING PYRO

THEN HE TOOK THE FUCKIN INTEL AND PLAYED AIR GUITAR ON HIS SHARPENED VOLCANO FRAG.

DRSEX69420

FUCK YOU DR SEX. GO BURN IN HELL.

Anyways I switch to Pyro so I can burn this mf at the stake and I find him in my sewers, but he must've been hacking or something bc he would NOT stay lit on fire when I hit him with that heater. Then he pulled out the heart attack or whatever that shotgun it and killed me.

SO ANYWAYS FUCK TF2

oh yeah and the snipers in the battlements are basically part of the map. >:/

- WEBSITE UPDATED INFREQUENTLY!!!! -